script type="application/ld+json"> { "@context" : "", "@type" : "Organization", "Resurrection Catholic School" : "Your Organization Name", "url" : "", "sameAs" : [ "", "", "", "", "", ""] }

Committee Members

Resurrection has a variety of committees in place to support the advancement of Resurrection and its mission. Experienced professionals throughout the community volunteer on these committees, sharing their insights and talents. If you are interested in serving on a committee, please contact Felicia Holcomb at

Finance Committee

Bob Joerger, Black and Veatch

Craig Gaffney, Country Club Bank

Kelly Paik, RCS Accountant 

Kim Reichmuth, RCS Board Chair

Karen Sneed, RCS Board Vice Chair

Lilli Zarda, Dylan Corporate Services

Marketing Committee

Felicia Holcomb, RCS Director Marketing

Mary Doyle, RCS Board Member

Bailey Carr, Avila University

Ed Chapman, Alphagraphics

Carol Cowdrey, Catholic Charities

Dan Hoffman, Sumner One 

Katelyn Kaminski, KCK Chamber of Commerce

Morgan Kolenda, KC Monarchs

Charlie Mackney, University of St. Mary

Jackie Torres, Commerce Bank

Facilities Committee

Lynn Malir, RCS Board Member

Mike Connor

Nick Duval, City Wide Sheet Metal

Mike Horn, Archdiocese of Kansas City

Kent Klug, Honeywell

Lucy Moreno, StructSures Projects

Carrie Rezac, Populous

Fundraising Committee

Felicia Holcomb, RCS Director of Development 

Mary Doyle, RCS Board Member 

Pam Brill, Registered Dietician

Susan Carroll, RCS Board Member 

Susan Toussaint, Kendra Scott

Institutional Advancement

Mary Doyle, RCS Board Member 

Felicia Holcomb, RCS Director of Development 

Bob McCall, Bank of Labor

Mindy Rocha, CJ Industries

Susan Toussaint, Kendra Scott

Alumni Committee

Coming Soon

Want to join? Email

Resurrection Catholic School 

RCS Logo no words transparent back.png

at the Cathedral

Growing in Faith, Knowledge, and Service